Nolan Creek School

           Belton, Texas       

‚Äč                                      

Leslie Autry, Lead Math/Science Teacher, (Grades 1-5)

leslie.autry@orendaeducation.org

Morgan Eno, Special Education Aide

morgan.eno@orendaeducation.org


Ken Wiseman

School Directory


Developing successful students through innovative and individualized instruction.....


Our Principal:  Ken Wiseman

Email:  ken.wiseman@orendaeducation.org


Ken Wiseman, former CEO of Smarter Schools, is an educator with experience spanning more than two decades. Having taught the gamut from Advanced Placement, International Baccalaureate to SIOP, ESL and Special Education, his focus is getting students to grow intellectually as well as developing in their social/emotional capacity.


Most of his career has been helping under-performing students turn into successful students. What Mr. Wiseman brings to Nolan Creek School is the understanding of what it takes to change from mediocre to excellent.

Most recently, Mr. Wiseman has been with Temple ISD as an administrator at Lamar Middle School. Prior to that, he held an administrative position in an Apollo 20 Program school in which he participated in the creation and implementation of the International Baccalaureate Middle Years Program as well as leading, coaching and evaluating teaching staff.

Additionally, Mr. Wiseman taught Biology, AP Anatomy & Physiology and SIOP biology for ESL students at Bellaire High School in Houston.


Education:


B.S. in Education, Psychology & Health

University of Houston


MEd. in Administration & Supervision

University of Phoenix


Lindsey Rembacki, Lead HumanitiesTeacher (Grades 3-4)

lindsey.rembacki@orendeducation.org

Veronica Martinez, Kindergarten

(long-term substitute)

veronica.martinez@orendaeducation.org

Lauri Cox, Special Education/Physical Ed.

lauri.cox@orendaeducation.org

Delaine Durham, Humanities; 1st & 2nd Grade

delaine.durham@orendaeducation.org